Camo’s Equipments FR - EN - NL

   Quality and evolutionary installations.

See and hear your animals from your armchair.
Camo System supervises with precision, 24 hours a day, all the animals, without disturbing them, you to disturb.

Voir et entendre See and hear

All our cameras being equipped with microphone, we transmit simultaneously the image and the sound. This technology makes it possible the stockbreeder to be perfectly in its livestock, to locate and identify easily the various noises. The stockbreeder has really the impression to be present in his cattle shed.

Nos produits Our products

Our products are robust and reliable and require very little maintenance: all the metal parts are galvanized and painted, the articulations are on hermetic ball bearing, the cases also tight and are heated. The installation of the various systems carried out by our care is fast and could be adapted according to the evolution of the customer requirements. With the choice of the stockbreeder, the reception of the images and sound are done on one or more television sets with the received programs. System Internet also allows a visualization on Computerscreen and cellularphone.

Types d'installation Types of installation

Four types of installation are proposed and perfectly evolutionary :

  • Fixed color installation makes it possible to supervise a room without being able to make connections (zoom) of images.
  • Optical color zoom 24 times installation, rotation on 380° in 20 seconds, no dead angle, oscillation 90°, makes it possible to perfectly supervise stablings of several boxes and to make connection of identification. This installation can also be motorized on a rail.
  • Internet System installation used when the connection cattle shed/house cannot be done is by cable or antenna (ex: cattle shed established in a village other than that of the residence of the stockbreeder) makes it possible to monitor a room with the same advantages as the two preceding systems.
  • Antennas System installation used when the connection cattle shed house cannot be done by cable (ex: cattle shed established in a village other than that of the residence of the stockbreeder with visibility of the transmitting antenna by the reception antenna). This system presents the same functionalities as a traditional installation. His characteristic is that the antennas replace the coaxial cable (image and its).
  • Motorisation sur rail Motorization on rail

    Equipped with a compact engine, the installation on rail includes his own food 24 volts, his turntable of orders and his race ends. This extremely powerful system is able to climb denivellements reaching 45° and to follow curves of 45° to 270°. The length of the way of the bearing (rail) is not limited and the motorization moves at the speed of + 35 meters per minute. This motorization can indifferently receive all our types of cameras thanks to its system of fast fixing. With the liking of the needs for the stockbreeder, this one can easily move the installation of a room to another.

    Chemin de roulement Track of movement

    With nearly 40 years of experiment, our material, manufactured by our care, show an incomparable performance and is the strong point of the Camo mark.

    The track is composed of :

  • rail : great resistance galvanized (proceeded zinner allowing the demounting of the larger quantity of zinc guaranteeing best held in alkaline medium), single section a height of 50mm, a width of 45mm and a thickness of 2mm. The round interior lips in partnership with the specific profile of the casters ensure the automatic ejection of waste of straw taken in the rail.
  • suspensions and connections : the hangs and fixing accessories are manufactured in our workshops and fixed at the rail without any point of boring. All the parts which compose them are coated with zinc.
  • casters : conceived and manufactured by our care are gone up on hermetic ball bearing and are made up of 2 nylon flasks in order to limit the noise and to eliminate any problem of oxidation. The profile is especially studied to eject during their displacement all the refuses taken in the rail.
  • cables : the 220 volts electric cable is flexible and out of rubber so as to marry perfectly all the denivellements and length of rail. The cable intended for the sound and the image is of coaxial type in order to ensure a very high quality of reception. This one is also equipped with a very strong mechanical resistance.
  • With the support of AWEX
    [ 2005 - 2007 Camo System - All Rights Reserved] – Website designed by INFOTEK

Les installations Camo System FR - EN - NL

   Des installations de qualité et évolutives.

Voir et entendre vos animaux depuis votre fauteuil.
Camo System surveille avec précision, 24 heures sur 24, tous les animaux, sans les déranger, sans vous déranger.

Voir et entendre Voir et entendre

Toutes nos caméras étant équipées de micro, nous transmettons simultanément l’image et le son. Cette technologie permet à l’éleveur de se situer parfaitement dans son cheptel, de localiser et identifier facilement les différents bruits. L’éleveur a réellement l’impression d’être présent dans son étable.

Nos produits Nos produits

Nos produits sont robustes et fiables et nécessitent très peu de maintenance : toutes les parties métalliques sont galvanisées et peintes, les articulations sont sur roulement à billes hermétiques, les boîtiers sont également étanches et chauffés. L’installation des différents systèmes effectuée par nos soins est rapide et pourra être adaptée en fonction de l’évolution des besoins du client. Au choix de l’éleveur, la réception des ../images et du son se fait sur un ou plusieurs téléviseurs avec les programmes reçus. Le système Internet permet également une visualisation sur écran PC et téléphone portable.

Types d'installation Types d'installation

Quatre types d’installation sont proposés et parfaitement évolutifs :

  • Installation fixe couleur permet de surveiller un local sans pouvoir faire de rapprochements (zoom) d’../images.
  • Installation couleur zoom optique 24 fois, rotation sur 380° en 20 secondes, aucun angle mort, oscillation 90°, permet de surveiller parfaitement des stabulations de plusieurs box et de faire des rapprochements d’identification. Cette installation peut également être motorisée sur un rail.
  • Installation système Internet utilisée lorsque le branchement étable/maison ne peut se faire soit par câble ou par antenne (ex : étable implantée dans un village autre que celui de la résidence de l’éleveur) permet de surveiller un local avec les mêmes avantages que les deux systèmes précédents.
  • Installation système Antennes utilisée lorsque le branchement étable/ maison ne peut se faire par câble (ex : étable implantée dans un village autre que celui de la résidence de l’éleveur avec visibilité de l’antenne émettrice par l’antenne réceptrice). Ce système présente les mêmes fonctionnalités qu’une installation traditionnelle. Sa particularité est que les antennes remplacent le câble coaxial (image et son).
  • Motorisation sur rail Motorisation sur rail

    Dotée d’un moteur compact, l’installation sur rail comprend sa propre alimentation 24 volts, sa platine de commandes et ses fins de course. Ce système extrêmement puissant est capable de gravir des dénivellations atteignant 45° et de suivre des courbes de 45° à 270°. La longueur du chemin du roulement (rail) n’est pas limitée et la motorisation se déplace à la vitesse de +/- 35 mètres par minute. Cette motorisation peut recevoir indifféremment tous nos types de caméras grâce à son système d’accrochage rapide. Au gré des besoins de l’éleveur, celui-ci peut déplacer aisément l’installation d’un local à un autre.

    Chemin de roulement Chemin de roulement

    Avec près de 40 ans d’expérience, notre matériel, fabriqué par nos soins, fait preuve d’une performance incomparable et est le point fort de la marque Camo.

    Le chemin de roulement se compose de :

  • rail : profil de grande résistance galvanisé (procédé zinner permettant la dépose d’une quantité plus importante de zinc garantissant une meilleure tenue en milieu alcalin), section unique d’une hauteur de 50mm, d’une largeur de 45mm et d’une épaisseur de 2mm. Les lèvres intérieures arrondies en association avec le profil spécifique des roulettes assurent l’éjection automatique des déchets de paille pris dans le rail.
  • suspensions et raccords : les accessoires d’accroche et de fixation sont fabriqués en nos ateliers et fixés au rail sans aucun point de percement. Toutes les pièces qui les composent sont zinguées.
  • roulettes : conçues et fabriquées par nos soins sont montées sur roulement à bille hermétique et sont composées de 2 flasques en nylon afin de limiter le bruit et éliminer tout problème d’oxydation. Le profil est spécialement étudié pour éjecter lors de leur déplacement tous les détritus pris dans le rail.
  • câbles : le câble d’alimentation 220 volts est souple et en caoutchouc de manière à épouser parfaitement toutes les dénivellations et longueur de rail. Le câble destiné au son et à l’image est de type coaxial afin d’assurer une très haute qualité de réception. Celui-ci est également doté d’une très forte résistance mécanique.
  • Avec le soutien de l'Agence Wallone à l'Exportation
    [ 2005 - 2007 Camo System - Tous droits réservés] – Site web réalisé par INFOTEK